Crystals For Healing Toronto | Free Shipping in Canada and USA on orders over $75 CAD

Seven Chakra Lava Stone Bracelet - Star Soul Metaphysics
Seven Chakra Lava Stone Bracelet - Star Soul Metaphysics
Seven Chakra Lava Stone Bracelet
Seven Chakra Lava Stone Bracelet
Seven Chakra Gemstone Bracelet
Seven Chakra Gemstone Bracelet

Seven Chakra Wrist Mala 10mm

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Seven Chakra Wrist Mala 10mm, Chakra Balancing Gemstones, Multi Gemstone Bracelet, Lava Beads With Seven Different Gemstones

10mm Beads

Lava stone is a grounding stone that gives strength, stability and courage.

We have 7 energy centers called chakras that maintain the flow of energy in the body beginning from the base our spine to the crown of our head.

If any of the chakras are damaged or disrupted, energy flow is blocked and it will effect our physical, emotional and mental health as well as spiritual ailment. The Chakras can be blocked by stress and negative thoughts which makes us feel exhausted and sick.

Chakra Healing Bracelets are designed to balance,align and cleanse the seven chakras.  Each color of the stone represents one of the seven chakras.

The name, location and color of the seven main chakras are:

1. Root Chakra - base of the spine - Yellow

2. Sacral Chakra - just below the navel - Orange

3. Solar Plexus Chakra - stomach area - Yellow

4. Heart Chakra - center of the chest - Green

5. Throat Chakra - base of the throat - Blue

6. Third Eye Chakra - forehead, above between the eyes - Indigo

7. Crown Chakra - top of the head - Purple

AMETHYST - Master healer stone will heighten energy of all surrounding gemstones emanating an energy ideal for you to thrive in.

ROSE QUARTZ - Emits vibration of unconditional love and emotional healing.  It will bring peace and gentle loving energies to your presence.  

CARNELIAN - Boosts confidence and stimulates creativity.  It strengthens your will power and motivation and gives courage to persuade your goals.  

LAPIS LAZULI - Known as "The Wisdom Keeper.”  assists to confront and speak one's truth and inspires confidence.  Lapis encourages inner self-knowledge, self-awareness and will show you inner truth.

RED JASPER - Sustains and supports through times of stress, and brings tranquility and wholeness.  Wear or carry Red Jasper to alleviate stress and reconnect with Earth’s grounding energies.

CITRINE - Will aid you to manifest abundance and prosperity.  Set the intention and with the help of this bright stone let the abundance flow into your life.

SODALIRE - A universal healing crystal, releasing gentle waves                                                                                              of power that spread through the system.  It brings order and calmness to the mind.  It enhances self-esteem, self-acceptance and self-trust.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                           

CLEAR QUARTZ - Has a very high vibration, which is why it’s so powerful for crystal healing. It helps you see abundance and abundance in your life, as well as trust in your own abilities and strengths. It’s also a great crystal for clearing limiting beliefs and fears about taking risks in your life.

LAVA STONE - Considered a stone of rebirth, helping those who wear them shed unnecessary emotions and unhealthy attachments.  It can be combined with essential oils to enhance the stones healing properties.

*** NOTE: I accept custom orders, Please message me with requests.

*** Handmade with love, energy cleansed, charged and blessed.

***100% natural, genuine gemstones.

***All crystal healing uses, magical uses and metaphysical definitions are provided as a means of education, and do not imply a guarantee of effect. Those suffering from illness should consult with their General Practitioner.

*** Your bracelet will arrive in an organza bag along with a crystal description card.

*** If you need  help how to properly size your wrist (always add an extra 1/2" to your actual wrist size) please contact me along with any other questions.

Have an outstanding and blissful day!